6623 N Division St. Spokane, WA 99208 509-703-7797

Meet the Staff of Arrotta's Automax & RV's

Dan Arrotta - Owner

509-703-7797 -

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Arrotta's Automax & RV's is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 509-703-7797 to schedule your test drive!

Tyler Arrotta - General Manager

509-703-7797 - tyler@spokaneautomax.com

My 3 kids and I love to spend time together, go fishing and play disk golf. God and family come 1st. I enjoy people, getting to know their stories and helping out in the community. I've been able to help people while working in the car business for over 13 years.

Shawn Bird - Sales Manager / Buyer

509-703-7797 - sbird@spokaneautomax.com

Hi, I'm Shawn Bird, a Buyer and Sales Manager for Arrotta's AutoMax.

Travis Law - Sales Manager

509-703-7797 - tlaw@spokaneautomax.com

Hi, my name is Travis Law. I am a Sales Manager here at Arrotta's AutoMax. If I can be of any assistance, please feel free to let me know.

Mike Arrotta - Finance Manager

509-703-7797 - mike@spokaneautomax.com

Hi, I am Mike Arrotta. I am the Finance Manager here at Arrotta's AutoMax.

Josh Haag - Finance Manager

509-703-7797 - jhaag@spokaneautomax.com

Hi, I am Josh Haag. I am a Finance Manager here at Arrotta's AutoMax.

Ben Sevengy - Manager

509-703-7797 - ben@spokaneautomax.com

I have years of experience in the car business and love working with people. I'm here to help answer any questions you may have and get you into the perfect vehicle that you are looking for. On my time off, I enjoy going to the lake and wake surfing and golfing.   

Steven Tucker - Social Media Manager | SEO Manager

509-703-7797 - steven@spokaneautomax.com

I cover the social media management and SEO for Arrotta's AutoMax. I have more than 20 years experience with Web design and I was doing SEO before it was cool. I live in Spokane, WA and am married with 6 kids! I love God, Family, and Country!

Cathy Barfield - Controller

509-703-7797 - cathy@spokaneautomax.com

My name is Cathy and I am the Chief, Cook, and Bottle washer. I am married, with 3 children and 1 grandchild. I have worked for Arrotta’s AutoMax since May 2015. When not working, I enjoy reading, traveling, and listening to music.

Ace Glasgow - Service Manager

509-703-7797 - ace@spokaneautomax.com

Hi I'm Ace, the Service Manager for Arrotta's Automax and RV for over 2 years. I have been an automotive mechanic and shop owner for 12 years. I grew up in Arkansas and have lived in Spokane, WA and surrounding areas for the last 15 years. I'm married and have four children. I love my family, and work for the best company in Spokane.

Andrew (AJ) Startin - Salesman

509-703-7797 - astartin@spokaneautomax.com

My name is Andrew (AJ) Startin. I am a proud Christian, married, with four children. I have worked in the auto sales industry for more than 10 years. If you are looking for professional, knowledgable service and are thinking of getting a certified pre-owned vehicle, then come and see me at Arrotta’s AutoMax.

February 2017 Salesman of the Month

March 2017 Salesman of the Month

Dave Watkins - Salesman

509-703-7797 - dave@spokaneautomax.com

My Name is Dave Watkins and I have had the privilege of working for Arrotta's Automax and RV's since we first opened the doors in 2013. I'm originally from Omak, Washington and moved to Spokane in 2003. I Pride myself in exception customer service and making sure that everyone involved has a lot of fun when shopping at Arrotta's Automax. Family, work and being a Youth Pastor keep me super busy! I have a beautiful Wife and  4 kids. I've been in the car business for over 15 years with experience in sales and auto body painting. In my spare time, I enjoy to go hunting, fishing and spending time with my youth students at Mt. View Assembly.

Dustin (DJ) Tucker - Salesman

509-703-7797 - dtucker@spokaneautomax.com

Hi I'm DJ Tucker. I'm 22 years old and was born here in Spokane. I went to Mt. Spokane High School. I like playing video games and hanging out with my wife. I have way to much energy and it shows. I have been selling for Arrotta's AutoMax since I was 18 and truly love my job and getting to help our awesome customer base.

 

Mitch Reeves - Salesman

509-703-7797 - mreeves@spokaneautomax.com

Hi, My name is Mitch Reeves. I was born and raised in Akron, OH, home of Lebron James and Defenders, 2015-16 NBA Champs! I’m a military veteran and served in Operation Iraqi Freedom. I enjoy traveling different countries, philanthropy, and family.

Calvin Sundquist - Salesman

509-703-7797 - csundquist@spokaneautomax.com

My name is Calvin and I am from the future. I have been sent back in time to this very point in human history to assign the perfect human to the perfect transportation vehicular device. Because I am only 15% cybernetic material my time here is short, so you humanoids must rush into Arrotta's AutoMax and RV's now to receive my assistance... come with me if you want to live...  

Rick Kendall - Salesman

509-703-7797 - rkendall@spokaneautomax.com

I am Rick Kendall. I have worked at Arrotta’s AutoMax & RV for 5 years. I have been in sales for over 20 years. I was born in Spokane, WA and have lived here my whole life.

Joey Bird - Salesman

509-703-7797 - jbird@spokaneautomax.com

Hi, I am Joey Bird. I’ve been at Arrotta’s AutoMax for almost 3 years now. I grew up in Spokane, WA and love it here! Working at Arrotta’s AutoMax is the best place I have ever worked and I pride myself on making sure every customer I help gets the best service possible!

January 2017 Salesman of the Month

Lanny Sanders - Salesman

509-703-7797 - lsanders@spokaneautomax.com

Hi, I am Lanny Sanders. I have over 30 years of truck experience.

Joe Diamond - Salesman

509-703-7797 - jdiamond@spokaneautomax.com